Two Gallants – We Are Undone LP (Vinyl)
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Two Gallants – We Are Undone LP (Vinyl)

5 (1)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
Printed on orange/black marble vinyl. Includes digital download code.

Track List:

1. We Are Undone
2. Incidental
3. Fools Like Us
4. Invitation to the Funeral
5. Some Trouble
6. My Man Go
7. Katy Kruelly
8. Heartbreakdown
9. Murder the Season / The Age Nocturne
10. There’s So Much I Don’t Know

 Item #: ATLP148
Average Customer Rating  (1) | Write a Review
Ryan (8/27/2015)
Hey guys, Another killer album! I like the simple layout of the artwork, and the smokey yellowish color of the record. Favorite tracks: incidental and invitation to the funeral. Thanks for continuing to do what you two do!!